VWFL 2019 Results


Thursday, July 4, 2019 @ 7:00pm
Final
Rebels (VWFL) 1
Ice (VWFL) 3
 
Thursday, July 4, 2019 @ 7:00pm
Final
Panthers (VWFL) 4
Lomas (VWFL) 7
 
Thursday, June 27, 2019 @ 7:00pm
Final
Lomas (VWFL) 4
Rebels (VWFL) 7
 
Thursday, June 27, 2019 @ 7:00pm
Final
Ice (VWFL) 7
Panthers (VWFL) 0
 
Thursday, June 20, 2019 @ 7:00pm
Final
Ice (VWFL) 3
Lomas (VWFL) 5
 
Thursday, June 20, 2019 @ 7:00pm
Final
Rebels (VWFL) 7
Panthers (VWFL) 0
 
Thursday, June 13, 2019 @ 6:45pm
Final
Ice (VWFL) 12
Rebels (VWFL) 0
 
Thursday, June 6, 2019 @ 6:45pm
Final
Panthers (VWFL) 3
Ice (VWFL) 10
 
Thursday, June 6, 2019 @ 6:45pm
Final
Rebels (VWFL) 5
Lomas (VWFL) 6
 
Thursday, May 30, 2019 @ 6:45pm
Final
Lomas (VWFL) 11
Panthers (VWFL) 10
 
Thursday, May 23, 2019 @ 6:45pm
Final
Lomas (VWFL) 2
Ice (VWFL) 11
 
Thursday, May 23, 2019 @ 6:45pm
Final
Panthers (VWFL) 5
Rebels (VWFL) 6
 
Thursday, May 16, 2019 @ 6:45pm
Final
Rebels (VWFL) 2
Ice (VWFL) 7
 
Thursday, May 9, 2019 @ 6:45pm
Final
Ice (VWFL) 6
Panthers (VWFL) 4
 
Thursday, May 9, 2019 @ 6:45pm
Final
Lomas (VWFL) 0
Rebels (VWFL) 7
 
Thursday, May 2, 2019 @ 6:45pm
Final
Panthers (VWFL) 0
Lomas (VWFL) 15