VWFL 2018 Results


Tuesday, July 10, 2018 @ 6:45pm
Final
Rebels (VWFL) 7
Reelers (VWFL) 0
 
Tuesday, July 10, 2018 @ 6:45pm
Final
Avalanche (VWFL) 7
Ice (VWFL) 3
 
Tuesday, July 10, 2018 @ 6:45pm
Final
Panthers (VWFL) 3
Lomas (VWFL) 7
 
Thursday, July 5, 2018 @ 6:45pm
Final
Lomas (VWFL) 3
Avalanche (VWFL) 1
 
Thursday, July 5, 2018 @ 6:45pm
Final
Rebels (VWFL) 8
Panthers (VWFL) 3
 
Thursday, July 5, 2018 @ 6:45pm
Final
Reelers (VWFL) 0
Ice (VWFL) 14
 
Tuesday, July 3, 2018 @ 7:00pm
Final
Ice (VWFL) 16
Panthers (VWFL) 2
 
Thursday, June 28, 2018 @ 7:00pm
Final
Reelers (VWFL) 4
Panthers (VWFL) 11
 
Thursday, June 28, 2018 @ 7:00pm
Final
Rebels (VWFL) 4
Avalanche (VWFL) 3
 
Thursday, June 28, 2018 @ 7:00pm
Final
Ice (VWFL) 12
Lomas (VWFL) 0
 
Tuesday, June 26, 2018 @ 7:00pm
Final
Avalanche (VWFL) 16
Reelers (VWFL) 0
 
Tuesday, June 26, 2018 @ 7:00pm
Final
Lomas (VWFL) 1
Rebels (VWFL) 7
 
Thursday, June 21, 2018 @ 7:00pm
Final
Ice (VWFL) 18
Rebels (VWFL) 1
 
Thursday, June 21, 2018 @ 7:00pm
Final
Reelers (VWFL) 1
Lomas (VWFL) 11
 
Tuesday, June 19, 2018 @ 7:00pm
Final
Panthers (VWFL) 3
Avalanche (VWFL) 10
 
Thursday, June 14, 2018 @ 6:45pm
Final
Ice (VWFL) 13
Reelers (VWFL) 3
 
Thursday, June 14, 2018 @ 6:45pm
Final
Avalanche (VWFL) 7
Lomas (VWFL) 1
 
Tuesday, June 12, 2018 @ 6:45pm
Final
Ice (VWFL) 10
Avalanche (VWFL) 5
 
Tuesday, June 12, 2018 @ 6:45pm
Final
Lomas (VWFL) 8
Panthers (VWFL) 5
 
Tuesday, June 12, 2018 @ 6:45pm
Final
Reelers (VWFL) 6
Rebels (VWFL) 7
 
Thursday, June 7, 2018 @ 6:45pm
Final
Panthers (VWFL) 1
Ice (VWFL) 8
 
Thursday, June 7, 2018 @ 6:45pm
Final
Rebels (VWFL) 4
Lomas (VWFL) 5
 
Tuesday, June 5, 2018 @ 6:45pm
Final
Panthers (VWFL) 0
Rebels (VWFL) 7
 
Tuesday, June 5, 2018 @ 6:45pm
Final
Reelers (VWFL) 1
Avalanche (VWFL) 6
 
Thursday, May 31, 2018 @ 6:45pm
Final
Avalanche (VWFL) 6
Rebels (VWFL) 4
 
Thursday, May 31, 2018 @ 6:45pm
Final
Lomas (VWFL) 10
Reelers (VWFL) 0
 
Tuesday, May 29, 2018 @ 6:45pm
Final
Lomas (VWFL) 4
Ice (VWFL) 0
 
Tuesday, May 29, 2018 @ 6:45pm
Final
Panthers (VWFL) 7
Reelers (VWFL) 0
 
Thursday, May 24, 2018 @ 6:45pm
Final
Avalanche (VWFL) 12
Ice (VWFL) 5
 
Thursday, May 24, 2018 @ 6:45pm
Final
Panthers (VWFL) 2
Lomas (VWFL) 2
 
Thursday, May 24, 2018 @ 6:45pm
Final
Rebels (VWFL) 15
Reelers (VWFL) 1
 
Thursday, May 17, 2018 @ 6:45pm
Final
Avalanche (VWFL) 9
Panthers (VWFL) 0
 
Thursday, May 17, 2018 @ 6:45pm
Final
Rebels (VWFL) 7
Ice (VWFL) 10
 
Tuesday, May 15, 2018 @ 6:45pm
Final
Lomas (VWFL) 0
Avalanche (VWFL) 10
 
Tuesday, May 15, 2018 @ 6:45pm
Final
Reelers (VWFL) 2
Ice (VWFL) 8
 
Tuesday, May 15, 2018 @ 6:45pm
Final
Rebels (VWFL) 6
Panthers (VWFL) 1
 
Thursday, May 10, 2018 @ 6:45pm
Final
Rebels (VWFL) 5
Avalanche (VWFL) 8
 
Thursday, May 10, 2018 @ 6:45pm
Final
Reelers (VWFL) 3
Panthers (VWFL) 11
 
Thursday, May 10, 2018 @ 6:45pm
Final
Ice (VWFL) 18
Lomas (VWFL) 0
 
Tuesday, May 8, 2018 @ 6:45pm
Final
Avalanche (VWFL) 17
Reelers (VWFL) 0
 
Thursday, May 3, 2018 @ 6:45pm
Final
Ice (VWFL) 0
Panthers (VWFL) 7
 
Thursday, May 3, 2018 @ 6:45pm
Final
Lomas (VWFL) 2
Rebels (VWFL) 3
 
Tuesday, May 1, 2018 @ 6:45pm
Final
Reelers (VWFL) 4
Lomas (VWFL) 6
 
Tuesday, May 1, 2018 @ 6:45pm
Final
Ice (VWFL) 10
Rebels (VWFL) 3
 
Tuesday, May 1, 2018 @ 6:45pm
Final
Panthers (VWFL) 6
Avalanche (VWFL) 14